Directory

Designation Name Phone Email
Manager generalmanager@beniciayachtclub.org
Norton Lounge Jeannie Northrup 707.750.5554 lounge@beniciayachtclub.org
Chef Scott Ackerman 707.750.5554 chef@beniciayachtclub.org
Chef Carlos Quintanilla 707.750.5554 chef@beniciayachtclub.org
Commodore Pat Bowers 973.432.5710 pvbowers@comcast.net
Vice Commodore Andre Zinkevich 908.295.1030 azinkevi@hotmail.com
Rear Commodore Janet Booth 925.465.0863 crrfmly@sbcglobal.net
Secretary TJ Kitchen 925.984.4628 tjkitchen1356@gmail.com
Treasurer Faye Carlisle 925.200.6197 fcater@alamedacountyfair.com .
Director John Garcia 707.746.1905 john-vicki@sbcglobal.net
Director Letty Thomas 609.290.7472 lbimomof2@aol.com
Director Bob Cates 925.408.3094 Mrcates53@aol.com
Director Dena Stults 707.751.1582 denastults@comcast.net
Jr. Staff Commodore Richard Boltz 707.750.5496 r3bv@yahoo.com
Fleet Surgeon Deb Murray dmurray@jps.net
Audit Committee Mark Campbell 707.748.7783 mkcampbe@yahoo.com
Entertainment Coord. Frank Cavuto/T.J. Kitchen ann@shorelightinn.com
Historian Kathleen Treese 707.746.5553 khtreese@yahoo.com
House Chair Randy Norman 209.470.2522 randynorman@msn.com
Membership Chair/Fleet Captain John Kitchen 926.984.7663 johnalankitchen@gmail.com
Port Captain Angela Grigas 707.208.2207 portcaptain@beniciayachtclub.org
Race Chairman Dan Carnahan 707.319.5706 dan@skipperdan.com
Safety & Protocol Paul Brighton 707.746.8852 pbrighton73@yahoo.com
Ship Store Manager Robyn Boltz 707.704.2594 robynboltz@yahoo.com
Social Media Chair Dena Stults 707.751.1582 denastults@comcast.net
Sunshine Chairman Ross Oxman 707.745.6159 rosseen@comcast.net
Wind Word Editor Vicki Garcia 707.745.3738 vicki@mktgalacarte.com
Youth Sailing Director Derith Lutz 401.258.7304 fotoderith@sbcglobal.net
Cruise Director John Kitchen 926.984.7663 johnalankitchen@gmail.com
Accounting 707.361.5197 accounting@beniciayachtclub.org