Directory

Club Directory

Designation Name Phone Email
Event Lead 707.746.0739 Office@beniciayachtclub.org
Lounge Manager Jeannie Northrup 707.746.6600 Lounge@beniciayachtclub.org
Chef Carlos Quintanilla 707.746.6600 Dining@beniciayachtclub.org
Commodore Richard Boltz 707.746.0739 r3bv@yahoo.com
Vice Commodore Pat Bowers 973.432.5710 pvbowers@comcast.net
Rear Commodore Alan Zada 323.309.6558 alanzada@gmail.com
Secretary T.J. Kitchen 925.984.4628 tjkitchen1356@gmail.com
Treasurer Terri Dale 925.348.4625 Terri@dalelawfirm.com
Director Jackie Ramos 707.746.1661 jbramos@pacbell.net
Director Kathy Monroe 323.309.6558 alanzada@gmail.com
Director Janet Booth 707.748.1364 sfallison3@sbcglobal.net
Director Dan Demmon 206.714.2371 daniel.demmon@ge.com
Jr. Staff Commodore Nick Grebe 707.315.6711 sailorgrebe@gmail.com
Fleet Captain Ken Oxman 707.745.6159 fleetcommander@beniciayachtclub.org
Fleet Surgeon Deb Murray dmurray@jps.net
Historian Kathleen Treese 707.746.5553 khtreese@yahoo.com
House Chair Randy Norman 209.470.2522 randydnorman@msn.com
Entertainment Coord. Ann Tom ann@shorelightinn.com
Membership Chair John Kitchen 926.984.7663 johnalankitchen@gmail.com
Publicity Chair Lorie Campbell 707.477.9960 loriejc1@gmail.com
Audit Committee Mark Campbell 707.748.7783 mkcampbell@yahoo.com
PICYA Bob Bohnet 707.334.3802 robertbohney@yahoo.com
PICYA Don Glidewell 916.599.5284 djglidewell@comcast.net
Port Captain Stephen Dale 925.639.3602 steve@dalelawfirm.com
Publicity Lorie Campbell 707.477.9960 loriejc@gmail.com
Race Chair Dan Carnmahan 707.319.5706 dan@skipperdan.com
Safety & Protocol Paul Brighton 707.746.8852 pbrighton73@yahoo.com
Ship Store Manager Robyn Boltz 707.746.0739 robynboltz@yahoo.com
Sunshine Chair Ross Oxman 707.745.6159 rosseen@comcast.net
Web Master larrybennett@yahoo.com
Social Media Chair Natalie Boltz 707.771.0107 natalieboltz@gmail.com
Wind Word Editor Derith (Lutz) Rose 401.258.7304 fotoderith@sbcglobal.net
Youth Sailing Dir Derith (Lutz) Rose 401.258.7304 fotoderith@sbcglobal.net