Directory

Club Directory

Designation Name Phone Email
Office Manager Kathleen Banta 707.750.5139 Office@BeniciaYachtClub.org
Norton Lounge Jeannie Northrup 707.750.5554 Lounge@BeniciaYachtClub.org
Chef Carlos Quintanilla 707.750.5554 Chef@BeniciaYachtClub.org
Commodore Richard Boltz 707.750.5496 Commodore@BeniciaYachtClub.org
Vice Commodore Pat Bowers 973.432.5710 pvbowers@comcast.net
Rear Commodore Frank Negrete 707.315.4713 Frankjenn2@sbsglobal.net
Secretary TJ Kitchen 925.984.4628 tjkitchen1356@gmail.com
Treasurer Faye Carlisle 925.200.6197 fcater@alamedacountyfair.com .
Director John Garcia 707.747.1905 John.vicki@sbcglobal.net
Director Janet Booth 925.465.0863 crrfmly@sbcglobal.net
Director Bob Cates 925.408.3094 Mrcates53@aol.com
Director Dan Demmon 206.714.2371 dgdemmon@gmail.com
Jr. Staff Commodore Nick Grebe 707.315.6711 sailorgrebe@gmail.com
Fleet Captain Ken Oxman 707.745.6159 fleetcommander@BeniciaYachtClub.org
Fleet Surgeon Deb Murray dmurray@jps.net
Audit Committee Rob Surratt judibobsurratt@sbcglobal.net
Entertainment Coord. Ann Tom ann@shorelightinn.com
Historian Kathleen Treese 707.746.5553 khtreese@yahoo.com
House Chair Randy Norman 209.470.2522 randynorman@msn.com
Membership Chair John Kitchen 926.984.7663 johnalankitchen@gmail.com
Port Captain Angela Grigas 707.208.2207 angelagrigas@hotmail.com
Race Chairman Dan Camahan 707.319.5706 dan@skipperdan.com
Safety & Protocol Paul Brighton 707.746.8852 pbrighton73@yahoo.com
Ship Store Manager Robyn Boltz 707.704.2594 robynboltz@yahoo.com
Social Media Chair Natalie Boltz 707.771.0107 natalieboltz@gmail.com
Sunshine Chairman Ross Oxman 707.745.6159 rosseen@comcast.net
Wind Word Editor Vicki Garcia 707.745.3738 vicki@mktgalacarte.com
Youth Sailing Director Derith Lutz 401.258.7304 fotoderith@sbcglobal.net