Directory

Designation Name Phone Email
Manager      
Office / Events      
Norton Lounge Jeannie Northrup 707.750.5554 lounge@beniciayachtclub.org
Chef Carlos 707.750.5554 chef@beniciayachtclub.org
Commodore Pat Bowers 973.432.5710 Commodore@BeniciaYachtClub.org
Vice Commodore / Personnel Committee Andre Zinkevich 908.295.1030 azinkevi@hotmail.com
Rear Commodore Dan Demmon 707.318.0663 dgdemmon@gmail.com
Secretary Marcia Wisgirda 707.319.7601 mmwisgirda@gmail.com
Treasurer Gail Temple 707.745.9172 BENICIA12@AOL.COM
Director Letty Thomas 609.290.7472 lbimomof2@aol.com
Director Dena Stults 707.751.1582 denastults@comcast.net
Director Julie Millard 916.532.0091 Julie@worealty.com
Director Brian West 707.761.2307 eileenwest3866@gmail.com
Jr. Staff Commodore Richard Boltz 707.746.1194 r3bv@yahoo.com
Fleet Surgeon Deb Murray   dmurray@jps.net
Audit Committee TBD    
Historian Kathleen Treese 707.746.5553 khtreese@yahoo.com
House Chair Randy Norman 209.470.2522 randynorman@msn.com
House Keeping Coordinator Kay Jaeger 707.974.1054  
Membership Chair Kathy Monroe 707.297.6606 kmonroe77@msn.com
Port Captain Angela Grigas 707.208.2207 angelagrigas@hotmail.com
Fleet Captain / Cruise Director Rusty Mayes 707.758.8356 rustysmaule@gmail.com
Entertainment Chair TBD    
Race Chairman Dan Carnahan 707.319.5706 dan@skipperdan.com
Safety & Protocol Paul Brighton 707.746.8852 pbrighton73@yahoo.com
Ship Store Manager Kathy Berry    
Social Media Chair Dena Stults 707.751.1582 denastults@comcast.net
Sunshine Chairman Ross Oxman 707.745.6159 rosseen@comcast.net
Wind Word Editor Vicki & John Garcia 707.745.3738 vicki@mktgalacarte.com / john-vicki@sbcglobal.net
Youth Sailing Director Derith Lutz 401.258.7304 fotoderith@sbcglobal.net